Financial Services | Boat Loans 

Below is a list of Financial Companies that offer Yacht and Boat Loans 

 

Burkard Yacht Sales does not recommend any company over another. We believe all companies represented are reputable organizations.  Please consult your local telephone directory or Internet Search Engine for additional maritime attorneys and/or custom brokers.

Intercoastal Financial Group, LLC

124-A North 2nd St

Fort Pierce, FL  34950

Frank Ramos

Direct:  954-614-3888

Fax:  772-264-2297

Email: FRamos@boatloan.com

www.FinanceMyYacht.com

Lending Associates

200 Beach Drive NE

St. Petersburg, FL  33701

Jason Nash

Office: 727-623-0496

Cell:  727-686-3447

Fax:  888-811-8874

Email:  jason@lending-associates.com

www.lending-associates.com

Specialists in Yacht, Aircraft & RV Financing

NewCoast Financial Services

Clearwater, FL and Buford, GA

Joey Gottfried

Phone:  678-523-7350

Fax:  813-402-0448

Email:  Joey@newcoast.com

www.Newcoast.com

Offshore Financial

3611 Crystal Lakes Ct

Sarasota, FL  34235

Zack Hamric

Phone:  941-961-9477

Fax:  941-889-0605

Email: zhamric@offshorefinancial.com

www.offshorefinancial.com

Specializing in Marine Financing

Seacoast Marine Finance

1800 SE 10th Ave, Ste 315

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33316

Charles Beres III

Office:  954-767-1031

Cell:   561-373-0029

Fax:  954-767-6174

 

Email:  Charles.Beres@SeacoastNational.com

www.SeacoastMarine.net

Yacht, Aircraft, RV Financing

Trident Funding

1535 SE 17th St, Ste B207

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33316

Bob Allen

Office:  954-525-3665

Cell:   954-260-9874

Fax:  954-525-6355

Email: ballen@tridentfunding.com

www.tridentfunding.com

YachtCloser Financial

777 SE 20th St, Ste 280

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33316

Bruce H. Johnson

Office:   954-361-6022

Cell:   954-707-0256

Fax:   954-283-7573

Email:  bruce@yachtcloser.com 

www.ycFinancial.com